Evolution of the VISPA-project

Erdmann, Martin; Fischer, Benjamin (Corresponding author); Geiger, Lukas; Geiser, Erik; Noll, Dennis; Rath, Yannik Alexander; Rieger, Marcel; Schlüter, Felix Matthew; Schmidt, David Josef; Urban, Martin; von Cube, Ralf Florian

Les Ulis : EDP Sciences (2019)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: 23rd International Conference on Computing in High Energy and Nuclear Physics
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 05021, [1]-6


  • Department of Physics [130000]
  • Chair of Experimental Physics III A [133110]
  • Experimental Physics (High Energy Physics) Teaching and Research Area [133320]
  • Chair for Wind Power Drives [412010]